Your basket has expired
Close

Class: Advanced Wednesday (Winter Term)

Description

Dance Artist: Kate Hartley

Events

  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 5 February 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 4 March 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20
  • Wednesday 1 April 2020 8:20PM , Advanced - Winter 20

Purchase items

Choose an available section to see ticket options.

Available Sections