Class: Advanced Wednesday (Winter Term)

Wed 23/1/19 - Wed 20/3/19

View All Items

Dance Artist: Laura Hussey


Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Wednesday 23 January 2019 8:20PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Wednesday 30 January 2019 8:20PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Wednesday 6 February 2019 8:20PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Wednesday 13 February 2019 8:20PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Wednesday 20 February 2019 8:20PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Wednesday 27 February 2019 8:20PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Wednesday 6 March 2019 8:20PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Wednesday 13 March 2019 8:20PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Wednesday 20 March 2019 8:20PM

Pricing Details Standard Concession  
General admission £110.00
£96.25
# of Standard Tickets:    
# of Concession Tickets: