Class: Advanced Tuesday (Winter Term)

Tue 22/1/19 - Tue 19/3/19

View All Items

Dance Artist: Lucy Lowndes


Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Tuesday 22 January 2019 7:00PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Tuesday 29 January 2019 7:00PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Tuesday 5 February 2019 7:00PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Tuesday 12 February 2019 7:00PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Tuesday 19 February 2019 7:00PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Tuesday 26 February 2019 7:00PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Tuesday 5 March 2019 7:00PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Tuesday 12 March 2019 7:00PM

Class: Advanced (Winter 19) Tuesday 19 March 2019 7:00PM

Pricing Details Standard Concession  
General admission £110.00
£96.25
# of Standard Tickets:    
# of Concession Tickets: